Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Our Contacts

If you have any questions or need some more information please feel free to email us or give us a call.

Head Office

Unit 7, Fusion @ Magna Business Park, Magna Way, Rotherham, S60 1FE

0044 1709 382108

info@bsa-ltd.com

Nick Buxton

Managing Director

Office:  0044 1709 382108

Mobile: 0044 7413 167605

nbuxton@bsa-ltd.com

Scott Nettleship

Operations Manager

Office:  0044 1709 382108

Mobile: 0044 7824 553589

snettleship@bsa-ltd.com

info@bsa-ltd.com
buxtonspecialalloys.com

Head
Office

Chris Ryall

General/Quality Manager

Office:  0044 1709 382108

Mobile: 0044 7823 346432

cryall@bsa-ltd.com

Stevie O’Brien

Operations Co-Ordinator

Office:  0044 1709 382108

sobrien@bsa-ltd.com

Angela Moxon

Administrator

Office:  0044 1709 382108

amoxon@bsa-ltd.com

Kieran Lawless

Trainee Sales Executive

Office:  0044 1709 382108

klawless@bsa-ltd.com

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

(c) 2019 Buxton Special Alloys Ltd.

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA
Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA