Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Our Contacts

If you have any questions or need some more information please feel free to email us or give us a call.

Head Office

Northfield Road, Rotherham
S60 1RR

0044 1709 267034

info@bsa-ltd.com

Nick Buxton

Managing Director

Rob Depledge

Business Development Manager

Direct:  0044 1709 267037

Mobile: 0044 7741 877317

rdepledge@bsa-ltd.com

Scott Nettleship

Operations Manager

Office:        0044 1709 267034

Opts Dept:  0044 1709 267035

Mobile:       0044 7824 553589

snettleship@bsa-ltd.com

Chris Ryall

General/Quality Manager

Office:  0044 1709 267034

Mobile: 0044 7823 346432

cryall@bsa-ltd.com

info@bsa-ltd.com
buxtonspecialalloys.com

Head
Office

DANIEL BENNETT

Sales Manager

Direct:  0044 1709 267036

Mobile: 0044 7833 657234

dbennett@bsa-ltd.com

Stevie O’Brien

Operations Co-Ordinator

Office:  0044 1709 267034

sobrien@bsa-ltd.com

Angela Moxon

Administrator

Office:  0044 1709 267034

amoxon@bsa-ltd.com

Kieran Lawless

Trainee Sales Executive

Direct:  0044 1709 267038

Office:  0044 1709 267034

klawless@bsa-ltd.com

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

(c) 2019 Buxton Special Alloys Ltd.

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA
Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA
Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA
Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA

Buxton Special Alloys Logo BSA